Pin
Share
Tweet

Yay! I'm excited to read and discuss "Military Culture Shift" by Corie Weathers with you!

Invite a friend to join us! See you on March 12th at 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 7 pm MT / 6 pm PST / 4pm Hawaii

The Waiting Warriors logo. Depicts couples: an airmen with her husband and child, a soldier with his wife and toddler, a navy sailor and her boyfriend, and a marine and his wife and baby.
Pin
Share
Tweet

3 Ways To Set Up Your Relationship For A Successful Deployment/TDY/Training

3 Ways To Set Your Military Marriage Up For A Successful Deployment, TDY, or Training
Michelle Bowler- military spouse - creator of the Bulletproof Your Reintegration Course

Author - Michelle Bowler

¬†Army wife of 11+ years, mom for 4 girls and a boy in heaven, and hardcore believer that it’s possible to have a thriving marriage, family, and military life.